Emailadressen unserer Lehrpersonen

Monika Bauer, BEd: m.bauer(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Sabine Bitriol, BEd: s.bitriol(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Lisa Boch, BEd: l.boch(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Birgit Breuß: b.breuss(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Dir. Dipl.- Päd. Manuela Diem: direktion(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Jacqueline Dobler, BEd: j.dobler(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Kevin Dold, BEd: k.dold(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Melanie Gohm, BEd: m.gohm(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Lisa-Sophie Harrer, BEd: l.harrer(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Dipl.- Päd. Ursula Helbock: u.helbock(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Lukas Holzer, BEd: l.holzer(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Doris Kling, BEd: d.kling(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Mag. Igor Lukenda: i.lukenda(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Dipl.- Päd. Alexandra Nußbaum: a.nussbaum(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Dipl.- Päd. Josef Simma: j.simma(at)hsko.snv(dot)at

Thomas Schüssling, BEd: t.schuessling(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Mag. Marko Stanić: m.stanic(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at

Mag. Hannah Wiedemann: h.wiedemann(at)nmsko.snv(dot)at